Friday Afternoon

Well it’s been about 2 1/2 weeks of staying dry, and enjoying a pint in downtown pub here. Hubby is fixing several broken chairs in a pub while I post to blog. I’m still working on my “Its Healing Time” post and hope to finish it by the weekend. I cannot believe that it is almost Dec. and I’m still wearing a hoodie and jeans here in Toronto. I’m not complaining, it’s been an asolutely beautiful autumn and some how it doesn’t seem like Xmas is only about 30 days away. No snow, no cold, no frost and I’m so so happy to be warm….the longer this goes on the shorter our sometimes harsh winter will seem.
Couldn’t ask for more. In the meantime I’m wishing all my neighbours and tweeps south of the border a HAPPY THANKSGIVING.

Back to blog a little later!

~ by lenswithlove on November 27, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
